Installation Ceremonies for 2019

On Monday, May 20th, Officers of the VFW Post 9662 and Auxiliary were installed.  VFW Department of Iowa State Senior Vice Commander Russell Saffel, Post 9127 and Past Auxiliary President Mary Gilroy, Post 738 were on hand to lead the installations.  For the Post Officers: Commander James Wettestad, Senior Vice Mike McFarlin, Quartermaster Ron Koontz, Trustee Craig Porter and Chaplain Duff McFadden.  For Auxiliary Officers:  President Sarah Decker, Treasurer Carol Holmes, Secretary Elaine Podnar, Chaplain Doris Decker, Guard Angie Lauer, Conductress LuAnn Jones, Janet McFadden and Jeannie Andrus.